Constitution of the governing bodies of the IRIS-CC

The IRIS-CC continues to advance in the development of the organisational structure of the institute. Once the appointments of the scientific and territorial coordinations have been made by the Board of Trustees of the Fundació IRIS-CC, the following governing bodies have been constituted according to the Statutes:

  • Steering Committee
  • Internal Scientific Committee
  • Territorial Coordination Team of Bages-Manresa
  • Territorial Coordination Team of Osona-Vic

The composition of the different bodies can be found in the section “The Institute” section of our website.